Indianapolis Colts Football

1490 WDAN is your home for Indianapolis Colts Football throughout the 2017 season.  From pre-season to post-season, we’ll bring you all of the action as the Colts work towards another Super Bowl Championship.

2017 Indianapolis Colts Schedule

WEEK DATE OPPONENT KICKOFFSTATION
1 Sun, Sep 10 at LA Rams 3:05WRHK
2 Sun, Sep 17 Arizona Cardinals 12:00 
3 Sun, Sep 24 Cleveland Browns 12:00 
4 Sun, Oct 01 at Seattle Seahawks 7:30WDAN 
5 Sun, Oct 08 San Francisco 49ers 12:00WDAN 
6 Mon, Oct 16 at Tennessee Titans 7:30WDAN 
7 Sun, Oct 22 Jacksonville Jaguars 12:00WDAN 
8 Sun, Oct 29 at Cincinnati Bengals 12:00WDAN 
9 Sun, Nov 05 at Houston Texans 12:00WDAN 
10 Sun, Nov 12 Pittsburgh Steelers 12:00WDAN 
11 Sun, Nov 19 BYE  
12 Sun, Nov 26 Tennessee Titans 12:00WDAN 
13 Sun, Dec 03 at Jacksonville Jaguars 12:00WDAN 
14 Sun, Dec 10 at Buffalo Bills 12:00WDAN 
15 Thu, Dec 14 Denver Broncos 7:25WDAN 
16 Sat, Dec 23 at Baltimore Ravens 3:30WDAN 
17 Sun, Dec 31 Houston Texans 12:00WDAN 
        

All times Central  /  Pregame 1-hr prior to kickoff