NJCAA Div II Men’s National Basketball Tournament

For the 25th year, Danville Area Community College will be host to the NJCAA Div. II Men’s National Basketball Tournament.  Over the course of 5 days, 16 teams will compete for a National Championship at Mary Miller Complex at DACC.

The tournament will be held March 20-24, 2018.

Our coverage is presented by …

Player Management International – Doug Barnette Family

2018 NJCAA Div II Men's Basketball Champions

Congratulations to the Triton College Trojans of River Grove, IL.  The 2018 NJCAA Div. II Men’s National Basketball Tournament Champions.

Tuesday, March 20

Gm 1Louisburg78
 Erie CC87  Final
Gm 2Cuyahoga CC68
 Arkansas St Mid-S83  Final
Gm 3Triton College107
 Ulster County CC59  Final
Gm 4Pima CC108
 Southern Maryland84  Final
Gm 5Danville Area CC78
 Grand Rapids CC70  Final 
Gm 6Richard Bland66
 Highland CC88  Final

Wednesday, March 21

Gm 7South Suburban80
 Delta College82  Final
Gm 8Southwestern CC92
 Dakota County77
Gm 9Ulster County CC88
 Grand Rapids CC98  Final
Gm 10Triton College87
 Danville Area CC71  Final
Gm 11Pima CC103
 Highland CC88  Final

Thursday, March 22

Gm 12Southern Maryland82
 Richard Bland80  Final
Gm 13Dakota County95
 Louisburg90  Final
Gm 14Cuyahoga CC73
 South Suburban52
Gm 15Arkansas St Mid-S73
 Delta College80  Final
Gm 16Southwestern CC68
 Erie CC66  Final

Friday, March 23

Gm 17Grand Rapids99
 Dakota County78  Final
Gm 18Southern Maryland68
 Cuyahoga CC91  Final
Gm 19Highland CC66
 Arkansas St Mid-S68  Final
Gm 20Danville Area CC54
 Erie CC65  Final
Gm 21Triton College85
 Southwestern CC67  Final
Gm 22Pima CC102
 Delta College94  Final

Saturday, March 24

 7th place game 
Gm 23Grand Rapids50
 Cuyahoga CC105  Final
 5th place game 
Gm 24Erie CC71
 Arkansas St. Mid-S72  Final
 3rd place game 
Gm 25Southwestern CC98
 Delta College81 Final
 Championship game 
Gm 26Triton College89
 Pima CC85  Final

2018 NJCAA Tournament Teams

District 1Pima Community CollegeTucson, AZ
District 2Erie Community CollegeBuffalo, NY
District 3Triton CollegeRiver Grove, IL
District 4South Suburban CollegeSouth Holland, IL
District 5Highland Community College – KansasHighland, KS 
District 6College of Southern MarylandLa Plata, MD
District 7Dakota County Technical CollegeRosemount, MN
District 8Southwestern Community CollegeCreston, IA
District 9Grand Rapids Community CollegeGrand Rapids, MI
District 10Delta CollegeUniversity Center, MI
District 11Cuyahoga Community CollegeCleveland, OH
District 12Ulster County Community CollegeStone Ridge, NY
District 13Arkansas State University Mid-SouthWest Memphis, AR
District 14Louisburg CollegeLouisburg, NC
District 15Richard Bland CollegeSouth Prince George, VA
District 16Danville Area Community CollegeDanville, IL